Day Dream: Side A

by Jon Rogers ™

  • Streaming + Download




This is a new mix of exclusive music that I have decided to share with everyone for free . Most of which are unreleased beats/ideas made within the same time period of the first two installments of the well received "Soundscapes" selection series that was released between Oct. 2011- Jan. 2012. The purpose of this is mix to give back to those who continue to support the projects that I have released thus far, so in appreciation of that I have compiled and mixed together some snippets of unused beats and ideas. These are mostly "ideas" that I was working on at one point and not fully completed beats therefore I have left them in the "raw" form and alot less "polished" than some of my previous releases. Again I appreciate all the support from everyone that has been there with/for me through this soundscapes journey so far, and I ask you to continue to do so as we move into the future, and as I progress as an individual, and as an artist. God Bless. M▲GGZ™


released February 24, 2012



all rights reserved